Better Detail for Bigfoot Sighting

So, I have encountered a Bigfoot myself. It has changed my prospective on the show “Finding Bigfoot” But the evidence they find is much more believable if you’ve seen one. If your not convinced then check this link out.   Evidence at AnimalPlanet.FindingBigfoot.com

 

Ok, about my sighting.  I was animal planet live Bigfoot cam at 8:56 March 5 of 2014.

As the camera moved to the left the creature was watching it move out of curiosity  for about a 1 and  a half seconds before it turned to its right before stumping off. The hair was super thick and was light brown. The shoulders were gigantic, and when it stumped off it looked like it was walking on a type rope. (Like Bigfoots are depicted) I hope people enjoy my sighting.

Leave a Reply

