NEW COOL STUFF THINGS I GEUSS!!!

Schools done! That = More Forbidden Cave. Last night all of my Lego came to life. They ran away. So now I get to document their time in my house and yard. Also my pool has been redone so I can make a montage video of my tricks. I have been Brainstorming on a epic Lego film. (I can’t give any spoilers yet) I have been preparing a new series called. THE COOKING SHOW. Thats were I create my own recipes and modify normal foods into some EXTREME EXTRAVAGANZA!!!!!!!!!! (Sneak peak, the first modification will be the BORING HOTDOG!!!!!!) I will be remaking an old series called ITS ANDREW THEE IDIOT! Thats were I do stupid stuff and lets my visitors get some wisdom. Starting now! I will trap a Lego man outside and see how he holds up to MOTHER NATURE!!!! Lets see if his plastic body melts in the heat of summer or will it crack under snow. (I sadly don’t get snow 😦 ) Will moss take the fig over. will rain wash him away. WHAT WILL HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!! I also have some CULINARY CARVE BALLS UP MY SLEEVE!!!!! The Forbidden Jungle series will be turned into a holdable Book! *Clap Clap* MORE KING GLORY THE 37TH STUFF!!!!!! WILL HE DEFEAT SIR SNOTTY THEE 1,000,000,000TH!!!!! This will be EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “NEW COOL STUFF THINGS I GEUSS!!!”

Leave a Reply

