DVD!!!!!!

Hey guys! I’ve been working hard on a lego movie that is 30 seconds. If I send in my entry I’ll get into a DVD! That I can buy! And theirs prizes!!!! Lots of prizes! It ends tomorrow so I’M NERVUS!!!!! I’ll post it on my blog and I hope you buy it! Its $25 U.S dollars. Over 2 hrs of animations. If you think this is cool and you want to start animating please support the Brickfilming documentary. At http://www.Bricksinmotion.com. for different tiers of donating you can win the Brickfilmers dvd I’m in! For free! But you have to donate so its not really free tho. Please spread the word of this amazing creative project I’m apart of. 

Leave a Reply

